Thought Catalog

Everybody seems to think that guys initiate the sexting. That they’ll text a girl they barely know and ask to see her tits. Or start talking dirty, and say something terribly alluring like “tell me where you want me to put it.” Or perhaps they’ll just send several women the same picture of their undercarriage and starting sexting with anyone who responds. At least that’s what I’ve been told. Or seen in movies. Or read about online. Or overheard in young hip bars that I arrived at by accident or just to use the bathroom. I am not a sexting expert (or as it’s not more commonly known, a “Sextpert”), which you probably figured out right about the time I used the word “undercarriage,” but in my experience, this has been a total lie.

The few times that I have been involved in a sexting, it was initiated by the…

View original post 899 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

